Are you ready for Lawmageddon?

Things are about to change in this industry and change big.  That’s right, Lawmageddon lands TODAY

Law librarians and noted legal research and tech bloggers Jean O’Grady (Dewey B. Strategic) and John DiGilio (TILTlegal / iBraryGuy) are taking the revolution live in their first joint webinar.  They will be discussing their 2015 hot list of disruptive technologies that are turning the world of legal research on its head.  Which sites and applications made the list?  We will know soon!

Lawmageddon: the Disruption is Now is hosted by the Legal Division of the Special Libraries Association and the Private Law Librarians and Information Professional Special Interest Section of the American Association of Law Libraries.  It is generously sponsored by Intelligize.

John and Jean have kept this year’s list private in putting this webinar together.  Their secret, however, is about to be unveiled. This is happening today at 10 AM PT / Noon CT / 1 PM ET.  The session will be recorded and the powerpoint will be available at a later date.

You can register and get more information here.  Are you ready for Lawmageddon???

Manager, Researcher, Librarian

One thought on “Are you ready for Lawmageddon?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s